The Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS)

The Early Years Foundation Stage is the UK-based set standard of care, learning, and development of children from birth to 5 years old. The areas of learning covered in EYFS are:

  • Communication and language
  • Physical development
  • Personal, social, and emotional development
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding the world
  • Expressive arts and design

By following the EYFS Framework we are able to provide the children with premium education and care and ensure they are always kept safe, happy, and healthy. This framework guides our education practices and ensures that the children are equipped with the knowledge and skills needed to prepare them for their future schooling careers.

Kangaroo Kids Nursery

A place to nurture a life long love of learning

Fill in the below form & one of our team members will get back to you.

The new academic year is fast approaching!

Join the waiting list for September 2024

Book your personalised nursery tour today